BHARATI VIDYAPEETH DEEMED UNIVERSITY, PUNE ABHIJIT KADAM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND SOCIAL SCIENCES, SOLAPUR

Annual Cricket Tournament 25th February 2013 to 26th February 2013

Team A	Team B	Team C	Team D	Team E	Team F
Prof. P.P. Kothari	Dr. A.B. Nadaf	Mr. Khalil Dafedar	Mr. S. A. Jagtap	Prof. V.N. More	Prof. D.D. Mhetre
Jayesh Deshmukh (C)	Ajit Patil (C)	Amit Kumawat (C)	Sultan Shaikh (C)	Shrikant Mane (C)	Shoeb Shaikh (C)
Rahul Shinde	Krishna Prasad	Gulam Shaikh	Kuldeep Lamkane	Nikhil Mane	Mohsin shaikh
Sagar Sohel	Ritesh Konhrikar	Ismail Pattewale	Saddam Shaikh	Vijay Waghmode	Akash Kattimani
Kiran Sardeshmukh	Shriprasad Naik	Amol Mhatre	Rohit Jagtap	Rahul Jamma	Indrajeet Kamble
Mahesh Hanenal	Sunil Birajdar	Sunil Rathod	Wasim Pathan	Satish Mane	Naddem Shaikh
Sameer Patel	Prashant Ligade	Anchit Gupta	Siddiki Shaikh	Mahesh Kolikar	Anil Patil
Sayyad Kureshi	Amol Jadhav	Sayyad Mehmud	Ketan Kulkarni	Laxman Birajdar	Javid Birajdar
Nilesh janmale	Satyendra Pratap	Prem Upare	Shankar Birajdar	Ganesh Salunkhe	Satish Singh
Pranit Nikam	Akash Mhamane	Rahul Rathod	Mahadev Patil	Santosh Machale	Mustafa Khan
Dawal Nadaf	Bhagesh Patil	Mohsin Momin	Netaji Kolekar	Maruti Patil	Umesh Gaikwad

25 th February 2013			
10. 00 am	Inauguration of Annual Sports		
11. 00 am	Match I (Team A Vs Team F)		
1. 00 pm	Match II (Team B Vs Team D)		
3. 00 pm	Match III (Team C Vs Team E)		
26 th February 2013			
10. 00 am	Eliminator I Vs Eliminator II		
12.00 pm	Semifinal I		
2.00 pm	Semifinal II		
4.00 pm	Final		

Date:21/02/2013